Embargoed Countries

All United States-based companies must comply with U.S. Treasury embargo restrictions.  We follow U.S Treasury embargo restrictions and sanctions, so we will NOT allow any hosting services or domain purchases for individuals in the following countries:

  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Venezuela
  • Syria
  • Ukraine - Crimean Region
  • Afghanistan
  • Russia

We will also not host websites using the following TLD's:

  • .crimea.ru
  • .ir
  • .kp
  • .ss
  • .sd
  • .sy
  • .cu

We will also not do any business with any Specially Designated Nationals. For more information on U.S sanctions or designated nationals, please go to: http://www.treasury.gov/resource-center/sanctions/Programs



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful